FORM 11A
(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 21/02/2024	To date 21/02/2024
lace of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	21/02/2024	DR.SIVA RANI	102, Chidambaram Colony ward24-2 part 272, PROTHRAPUR, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105		
2	21/02/2024	JAYA RAM	36/274, Opposite To Ritika Hospital Ward 24-4, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
3	21/02/2024	JAGDIAH KUMARI	36/274, Opposite To Ritika Hospital Ward 24-4, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
4	21/02/2024	C.KUMARALINGAM	Part No 225, Nathu Ram Houseing colony area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
5	21/02/2024	BABITA BAIRAGI	23, urmilapur, urmilapur, bakultala, rangat, 744205		
6	21/02/2024	LALITA KUMARI	140, Part No 225 Nathuram Houseing Colony are, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
7	21/02/2024	SEEMA	Room No. 02, Women's Ho Quarter, Car Nicob		

8	21/02/2024	MADHU SORRA	C/o S Krishna Rao, Near Veterinary Hospital,webi, Devpur, Webi, Mayabunder, 744204	
9	21/02/2024	T.LOKESWAR RAO	384/2, MES QTR, AIRFORCE STATION P/PUR, WARD NO.23/3, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARAMA, PORT BLAIR, 744105	
10	21/02/2024	T.RENUKA DEVI	384/2, MES QTR, AIRFORCE STATION, P/PUR, WARD NO.23/3, PROTHRAPUR, GARACHARAMA, PORT BLAIR, 744105	
11	21/02/2024	ABDUL ANIS	121, PAANI TANKI, STEWARTGUNJ, STEWARTGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744107	
12	21/02/2024	K.MOOSA	4th Cross Road, Deen Street, Jungli Ghat, Vip Road, Port Blair, 744103	
13	21/02/2024	R ROSHINI	House No 260, Near GPS Thoratangnallah, Swadesh Nagar, Swadesh Nagar, Mayabunder, 744201	
14	21/02/2024	N.HASEENA BIBI	4th Cross Road, Deen Street, Jungli Ghat, Vip Road Post Office, Port Blair, 744103	
15	21/02/2024	KAUSHAL KISHORE	8, SBS COLONY, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
16	21/02/2024	ATTI JANAKI RAO	Ward No. 05, RGT ROAD, SHADIPUR, Aberdeen Bazeer, Port Blair, 744101	
17	21/02/2024	KAVITA KUMARI	H/250, Burma Jail Area, Prothrapur, Gharacharama, Portblair, 744105	
18	21/02/2024	JANA KAMMA B	2-208, SEA SHORE ROAD, JUNGLIGHAT THIRUPATHI TEMPLE, JUNGLIGHAT, BAZAAR, 744103	
19	21/02/2024	V.KALESHWAR	169, NEAR KALI TEMPLE HUMPHRY GUNJ, HUMPHRY GUNJ, HUMPHRY GUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105	

20	21/02/2024	CHANDRA MATHI	169, NEAR KALI TEMPLE HUMPHR' HUMPHRY GUNJ, HUMPHRY GUNJ, FEI 744105		
21	21/02/2024	ANJAN BASU	114, APWD AREA, RAMKRISHNAPUR, RAMKRISHNAPUR, Little Andaman, 744207		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	